contact

ukg

Coordinator:
Prof. dr Vesna Mandić
University of Kragujevac,
Faculty of Engineering 
Sestre Janjic 6, 34000 Kragujevac, Serbia 
E-mail: mandic@kg.ac.rs, wbc-inno@kg.ac.rs
Phone: +381 34 501 201
Fax:     +381 34 501 901

uns-logo University of Novi Sad
Prof. Dr. Goran Stojanovic
Trg Dositeja Obradovića 5, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia   
E-mail: sgoran@uns.ac.rs
Phone: +381 21 4852552
 uz-logo University of Zenica
Prof. Dr. Darko Petkovic
Fakultetska 3, 72000 Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina
E-mail: darko.petkovic@unze.ba
Phone: + 387 32 444 421 
 ubl-logo University of Banja Luka
Prof.Dr. Petar Maric 
Bulevar vojvode Petra Bojovića 1A, 78000 Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina 
E-mail: pmaric@etfbl.net
Phone: +387 (0)51 221 820 
 upg University of Montenegro
Prof. Mileta Janjic
Cetinjska 2, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
E-mail: mileta@ac.me
Phone: +382 69 453 876
 ub-logo University of Brighton
Dr. Mark Jones
Lewes Road C.bld, BN2 4GJ Brighton, United Kingdom  
E-mail: m.p.jones@brighton.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1273 642215
 tug-logo Graz University of Technology
Christoph Adametz
Rechbauerstrasse 12, 8010 Graz, Austria 
E-mail: christoph.adametz@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 6031
 zsi Centre for Social Innovation
Ines Marinkovic
Linke Wienzeile 246, 1150 Vienna, Austria
E-mail: marinkovic@zsi.at
Phone: +43-1-4950442-67 
 ua-logo University of Alicante
Alexandra Mayr
Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig N/A, 03690 Alicante, Spain 
e-mail: alexandra.mayr@ua.es
Phone: +34-965-90-97-18
 bitf-logo Business Techno-Logy Incubator Of Technical Faculties Belgrade
Natasa Babacev
Ruzveltova 1a, 11120 Beograd, Serbia
E-mail: it@bitf.rs
Phone: +318 11 3370950 
 bic-logo Business Innovation Centre LLC Kragujevac
Vojislav Veljkovic 
Trg Topolivaca 4, 34000 Kragujevac, Serbia
E-mail: v.veljkovic@bickg.rs
Phone: +381 34 502 502
 bins-logo Business Incubator Novi Sad
Djordje Celic
Vojvodjanskih brigada 28, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia
e-mail: celic@uns.ac.rs
Phone:+381 21 2100303
 ht-logo Hamburg University of Technology Prof.
Dr. Horsten BLECKER
Schwarzenbergstraße 95, 20173 Hamburg, Germany
E-mail: blecker@ieee.org
Regina Grussenmeyer
E-mail: regina.grussenmeyer@tu-harburg.de
Phone: +49 40 428 78-3524
 bsc-logo Business Service Center of Government of Zenica-Doboj Canton
Đenana Čolaković 
Kučukovići 2, 72000 Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina 
E-mail: govern@bih.net.ba
Phone: +387 32 449 920
int-logo  Intranea Solutions
Zoran Torgasev
Suvoborska 6, 34000 Kragujevac, Serbia
E-mail: zoran.torgasev@intranea.com
Phone: +381 34 353 661
 icbl-logo Innovation centre Banja Luka
Sasa Radetic
Jovana Ducica 23a, 78000 Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina 
E-mail: sasa.radetic@icbl.ba
Phone: +387 51 340 604
 bipg-logo Busines Incubator "Inventivnost" Podgorica 
Velibor Bošković 
Drugog crnogorskog bataljona A8, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
E-mail: inventivnost@t-com.me
Phone: +382 67 523 182